The Probus Club of Huntingdon and St Ives


Group Photograph 2021



Standing left to right: Nick Martensz, Graeme Gribben, Alex Alexander, Dick Robson, Gerry Pye, Andrew Jude (guest), Ian Woods, Alan Voss, Clive Sprawson, Tim Clark, Tony Catterick, Colin Holdaway, Peter Joyner, Richard Barnett, Tony Pepper, Stephen Setchell, Jim Fisher, Brian Thomas.

Seated left to right: Guy Evans, Peter Clark, Tom Mulchay, Bryan Basketter, Alistair Stewart, Alan Webb (President), David Heading, Chris Hall, Michael Burnham.


Photograph taken after the Annual General Meeting on 2nd November 2021