The Probus Club of Huntingdon and St Ives


Group Photograph 2017


(Click on image to enlarge in a new window)

Group Photo 2016

Rear Standing (Left to Right):  Michael Way, Tony Catterick, Keith Walters, Ian White, David Heading, Colin Wilson, Geoffrey Gardner, Tim Clark, Michael Barry, John Thornton, Keith Sells, Nick Martensz, Michael Burnham, Peter Blake, George Smith, Alan Silvester.
Front Standing: John Keen, Cyril Bainbridge, Peter Bullock, David Millar.
Seated: Roger Bayley, Alex Alexander, Bryan Basketter (President), Tom Mulcahy, David Surfleet, David Finch, Alan Webb.
Photograph taken after the Annual General Meeting on 7th March 2017